Contact Us

Shrewsbury Athletic Club
3 Tennis Drive
Shrewsbury MA, 01545

Phone: (508) 845-1000

Email: info@shrewsburyclub.com

Days Hours
Mon – Fri 5:30am – 10:00pm
Sat – Sun 7:00am – 8:00pm

Membership
Liz Nichols
membership@sscfacility.com

Fitness Director
Sheila Meucci
fitness@sscfacility.com

Tennis Director
Josh Handy
tennis@sscfacility.com

Aquatics Director
Lee Backstrom
aquatics@sscfacility.com

Web
Evan Burnett
web@sscfacility.com

Owner
Nate Sorensen
nate@sscfacility.com

Business Manager
Kristy Bentley
businessmanager@sscfacility.com

Member Portal
Shrewsbury Sports Center
Hit Quarters
Legends Lounge

Shrewsbury Athletic Club

All contents copyright © Shrewsbury Athletic Club
Wordpress Theme and Website by: Evan Burnett
web@sscfacility.com
Member of Shrewsbury Sports Center

Contact

3 Tennis Dr.
Shrewsbury, MA 01454
(508) 845-1000
info@sscfacility.com

Monday - Friday: 5:30am - 10:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7:00am - 8:00pm